Placeholder Image

字幕表 動画を再生する

審査済み この字幕は審査済みです
  • I can show you the world


  • Shining, Shimmering, splendid

    キラキラ きらめいて きれいなんだ

  • Tell me, princess, now

    さあ教えて プリンセス

  • When did you last let your heart decide

    いつ? 最後に自分の気持ちに従ったのは

  • I can open your eyes


  • Take you wonder by wonder over, sideways and under

    素敵なところへ連れて行ってあげる 縦横無尽に

  • On a magic carpet ride


  • A whole new world


  • A new fantastic point of view

    初めて知る 景色の素敵な場所

  • No one to tell us no or where to go

    誰も だめだと言わない どこへ行けとも

  • Or say we're only dreaming

    そうじゃなきゃ 夢だと言って

  • A whole new world

    まるっきり 新しい世界

  • A Dazzling place I never knew

    見たこともない まぶしいところ

  • But when I'm way up there

    でも 私はここに来て

  • It's crystal clear


  • That now I'm in a whole new world with you

    私は今 まるっきり新しい世界にいる あなたと

  • (now I'm in a whole new world with you)

    (まるっきり新しい世界にいる きみと)

  • Unbelievable sights

    信じられないほどの 美しさ

  • Indescribable feeling

    たとえようのない 気持ち

  • Soaring, tumbling, freewheeling

    高鳴り 踊る心 自由な気分

  • Through an endless diamond sky


  • A whole new world (Don't you dare close your eyes)

    まるっきり 新しい世界 (目を閉じないで)

  • A hundred thousand things to see (Hold your breath - it gets better)

    たくさんのものを見て (ほら見てごらん - ここからもっとすごいんだ )

  • I'm like a shooting star I've come so far

    流れ星になったみたい こんなに遠くまで

  • I can't go back to where I used to be

    もう 元の世界には 戻れない

  • A whole new world (Every turn a surprise)

    まるっきり 新しい世界 (驚きでいっぱい)

  • With new horizons to pursue (Every momment red-letter)

    新たな地平線を追って (すべての瞬間が特別)

  • I'll chase them anywhere

    どこまでも 追いかける

  • There's time to spare


  • Let me share this whole new world with you

    この まるっきり新しい世界 あなたといさせて

  • A whole new world


  • That's where we'll be

    これから 一緒に過ごす場所

  • A thrilling chase


  • A wondrous place


  • For you and me

    2 人の

I can show you the world


審査済み この字幕は審査済みです

動画の操作 ここで「動画」の調整と「字幕」の表示を設定することができます

B1 中級 日本語 プリンセス 世界 キラキラ 幻想 新しく 従っ

【英語和訳歌詞付き】アラジン主題歌 ー A Whole New World

  • 4030 405
    Shun Yang に公開 2021 年 05 月 25 日