Placeholder Image

字幕表 動画を再生する

自動翻訳
  • you can permanently delete your Facebook account on both desktop and mobile on desktop.

    あなたは、デスクトップとモバイルの両方でデスクトップ上のFacebookアカウントを永久に削除することができます。

  • Go to the top right, and you will see a drop down arrow that says account.

    右上に行くと、アカウントと書かれたドロップダウン矢印が表示されます。

  • Click on account and then go down to click settings and privacy.

    アカウントをクリックして、設定とプライバシーをクリックします。

  • Then click settings on the left hand side.

    そして、左側の「設定」をクリックします。

  • Click your Facebook information at the bottom.

    下部のFacebook情報をクリックしてください。

  • You will see deactivation and deletion.

    無効化と削除が表示されます。

  • Click it.

    それをクリックしてください。

  • You will be presented with two options.

    2つの選択肢が提示されます。

  • Deactivating your account and permanently delete your account.

    アカウントを無効化し、アカウントを永久に削除します。

  • According to Facebook, deactivating your account will strip your name and photos from most things you have shared, but you can still use Facebook Messenger.

    Facebookによると、アカウントを無効化すると、共有しているほとんどのものから名前や写真が削除されますが、Facebook Messengerはまだ使用できます。

  • If you permanently delete your account, you won't be able to retrieve any of your content or info, including all of your messages.

    アカウントを永久に削除してしまうと、メッセージを含めたコンテンツや情報を取得することができなくなります。

  • Choose permanently delete account and then click.

    アカウントの永久削除を選択し、クリックします。

  • Continue to account deletion.

    アカウント削除を続行します。

  • Facebook will again ask you if you would rather just deactivate your account.

    Facebookは再び、アカウントを解除するかどうかを尋ねてきます。

  • They also provide an article where you can learn more about the details of the leading your account.

    また、リードしているアカウントの詳細を知ることができる記事も提供してくれています。

  • It is important to read this over before making a final decision.

    最終的な判断を下す前に目を通しておくことが大切です。

  • You also have the option here to download your info, which will include posts and photos before you delete your account.

    また、あなたのアカウントを削除する前に投稿や写真が含まれますあなたの情報をダウンロードするには、ここにオプションがあります。

  • Once you have downloaded your info, you can continue by clicking.

    情報をダウンロードしたら、クリックして続けることができます。

  • Delete account.

    アカウントを削除します。

  • It will ask for your password.

    パスワードの入力を求められます。

  • Enter it and click.

    入力してクリックします。

  • Continue here.

    続きはこちらから。

  • You get a warning stating that after 30 days your account will be permanently deleted.

    30日後にアカウントが永久に削除されるという警告が表示されます。

  • So be sure to reactivate your account within 30 days and cancel the deletion.

    なので、30日以内にアカウントを再アクティベートして削除を解除するようにしましょう。

  • If you change your mind, click Delete account.

    気が変わったら、「アカウントの削除」をクリックします。

  • If you want to move forward with deletion to delete your account on the mobile app, press the hamburger menu, press settings and privacy, then settings.

    モバイルアプリでアカウントを削除するために削除を進めたい場合は、ハンバーガーメニューを押して、設定とプライバシーを押して、設定を行います。

  • Scroll down to your Facebook information and then press account ownership and control, then three.

    Facebookの情報までスクロールダウンして、アカウントの所有権とコントロールを押してから3つ。

  • Activation and delusion.

    活性化と妄想。

  • Just like on desktop, you'll get a Knop shin to deactivate your account instead of delete it, choose delete, account and then continue to account deletion.

    デスクトップと同じように、削除する代わりにアカウントを無効化するためにクノップシンを取得し、削除、アカウントを選択し、アカウントの削除を続行します。

  • Here you can learn more about the details of deletion, and you can download your information beforehand.

    ここでは、削除の詳細を知ることができ、事前に情報をダウンロードすることができます。

  • Press delete account, then enter your password and click Continue.

    アカウントの削除を押して、パスワードを入力して続行をクリックします。

  • Facebook will remind you of your 30 day window to reactivate your account.

    Facebookは、アカウントを再有効化するための30日間のウィンドウを思い出させてくれます。

you can permanently delete your Facebook account on both desktop and mobile on desktop.

あなたは、デスクトップとモバイルの両方でデスクトップ上のFacebookアカウントを永久に削除することができます。

字幕と単語
自動翻訳

動画の操作 ここで「動画」の調整と「字幕」の表示を設定することができます

B1 中級 日本語 アカウント 削除 クリック facebook デスクトップ 情報

あなたのFacebookアカウントを削除する方法 (How To Delete Your Facebook Account)

  • 4 0
    林宜悉 に公開 2020 年 10 月 24 日
動画の中の単語