Placeholder Image

字幕表 動画を再生する

審査済み この字幕は審査済みです
  • If you look at the DeleteFacebook hashtag,

    フェイスブック削除というハッシュタグを見ると、

  • people are really angry.

    人々が非常に怒っているということが分かります。

  • And I think they're sort of becoming aware of the extent to which they're being watched and tracked.

    彼らは気が付き始めているのではないでしょうか、自分たちがある程度監視され追跡されているということに。

  • This feels like it's a turning point for many of the people who use Facebook

    これは多くのフェイスブック使用者にとってターニングポイントとなるでしょう

  • and aren't happy about how their data is being used.

    自分たちのデータの使われ方に不満があるようです。

  • And the more they find out, the less happy they are.

    知れば知るほど、彼らの不満は募ります。

  • I think people underestimate how hard it is to untangle ourselves from a social network like Facebook.

    しかし私は、彼らは過小評価していると思います、フェイスブックのようなSNSから解放される難しさを。

  • So before you delete your Facebook account,

    フェイスブックアカウントを削除する前に、

  • just remember that it's not just Facebook that you'll be losing access to.

    失うのはフェイスブックだけではないということを覚えていてください。

  • It's also all of the third-party apps that you use Facebook to log in to

    すべてのサードパーティーアプリも消えてしまいます。

  • or that are connected or plugged into your Facebook account.

    フェイスブックを使ってログインしたアプリ、

  • So it's important before you make this choice to go through those apps,

    それらのアプリを見直して、

  • see which ones you still need access to,

    どのアプリはまだ使うのかを確かめ、

  • and if there are any, to switch your login from Facebook to something else.

    もし必要ならばフェイスブックからのログインを他のものに切り替えなければなりません。

  • So you can still access it even after you've deleted your Facebook account.

    そうすればフェイスブックアカウントを削除した後も変わらず使えます。

  • And there are just some apps that you won't have access to if you delete your Facebook account.

    しかし、フェイスブックを消してしまったら、使えなくなってしまうアプリもあります。

  • Facebook has a lot of ways to track your activity

    フェイスブックは様々な方法であなたの行動を追跡し、

  • even if you're not logged in or if you delete your account entirely,

    ログインしていない或いはアカウントを完全に削除したとしても、

  • and it uses what it calls the social graph

    ソーシャルグラフと呼ばれるものを使い、

  • to track the activity of people across the internet beyond just Facebook.com.

    インターネット上のありとあらゆる人々の行動を追跡します、フェイスブックページの範囲を超えて。

  • This accounts for everyone who uses the internet,

    これは、インターネットを使うすべての人に対してで、

  • and you don't have to have a Facebook profile to be tracked by Facebook.

    フェイスブックアカウントがなくてもフェイスブックに追跡されます。

  • For example, if your friends have Facebook accounts or Facebook Messenger accounts

    例えば、もしあなたの友達がフェイスブックアカウントもしくはメッセンジャーのアカウントを持っていて、

  • and if they've uploaded their contacts to Facebook

    コンタクトをフェイスブックにアップロードしたとして、

  • and if you're one of their contacts,

    あなたもそのうちの一人だったら、

  • then Facebook knows your name and your phone number and can track you.

    フェイスブックはあなたの名前、電話番号を知ることができ、追跡します。

  • When you deactivate or delete your Facebook profile,

    フェイスブックの解除やプロフィールの削除をした場合、

  • your profile disappears and people can't see what you posted or search for you.

    プロフィールは消え今まで投稿したものは見れなくなり、あなたを探すこともできません。

  • But all of the data that you gave over to third-party app developers is still out there.

    しかし、第三者アプリ開発者に送られたああなたのデータは残ります。

  • And those developers are not required to delete it or do anything with it.

    そしてその開発者はそのデータの削除や何らかの対処をする義務はありません。

  • They can use it however they want.

    そのデータを好きなように使うことができるのです。

  • For as long as they want.

    好きなだけずっと

  • There's a whole list of ways that Facebook will track you outside of Facebook.com.

    フェイスブックがフェイスブック外で追跡できる方法はたくさんあります。

  • To do the full cleanse, you would have to actually manually block a list of URLs that they use to track you.

    完全に消し去るには、追跡に使われているURLを全てブロックする必要があります。

  • These are the lengths you'd have to go to if you truly wanted to get off of Facebook's grid.

    これが、フェイスブックと完全に手を切りたいと思っているなら、ブロックしないといけないURLです。

If you look at the DeleteFacebook hashtag,

フェイスブック削除というハッシュタグを見ると、

字幕と単語
審査済み この字幕は審査済みです

A2 初級 日本語 フェイスブック 追跡 削除 アカウント アプリ url

フェイスブックを完全に削除できない理由 Why Leaving Facebook Doesn’t Always Mean Quitting | NYT)

  • 18353 1285
    HsiangLanLee   に公開 2019 年 05 月 01 日
動画の中の単語

前のバージョンに戻す