Placeholder Image

字幕表 動画を再生する

  • The third season of Prison Break, an American serial drama television series commenced airing

  • in the United States on September 17, 2007. Prison Break is produced by Adelstein-Parouse

  • Productions, in association with Rat Television, Original Television Movie and 20th Century

  • Fox Television. The season contains 13 episodes, and concluded on February 18, 2008. The season

  • was shorter than the previous two because of the Writer's Guild strike.

  • Prison Break revolves around two brothers: one who has been sentenced to death for a

  • crime he did not commit and his younger sibling, a genius who devises an elaborate plan to

  • help him escape prison. The two brothers escape prison in the first season, but are hunted

  • down during the second season and ultimately Michael is recaptured and sent to a Panamanian

  • jail, Penitenciaría Federal de Sona, at the end of the second season. The third season

  • revolves around Michael's breakout from Sona with several other inmates.

  • For the season, three characters are removed, and four new characters are added as series

  • regulars. Filming continued to take place in Dallas, Texas.

  • Production Filming

  • Unlike many other TV shows, Prison Break was primarily filmed outside of Hollywood. The

  • first season was primarily shot in and around Chicago, Illinois. During the second season,

  • filming was moved to Dallas, Texas. Filming for the third season continued to be done

  • in Dallas, but the price tag increased to about $3 million per episode. Several of the

  • exterior scenes with Lincoln and Gretchen negotiating the escape from the Panama jail

  • were shot in the Casco Viejo quarter of Panama City.

  • Cast Main characters

  • Dominic Purcell as Lincoln Burrows Wentworth Miller as Michael Scofield

  • Amaury Nolasco as Fernando Sucre Wade Williams as Brad Bellick

  • Robert Knepper as Theodore "T-Bag" Bagwell Chris Vance as James Whistler

  • Robert Wisdom as Norman "Lechero" St. John Danay Garcia as Sofia Lugo

  • Jodi Lyn O'Keefe as Gretchen Morgan William Fichtner as Alexander Mahone

  • Recurring characters

  • Episodes Home media release

  • References

  • External links List of Prison Break episodes at the Internet

  • Movie Database List of Prison Break season 3 episodes at


The third season of Prison Break, an American serial drama television series commenced airing


動画の操作 ここで「動画」の調整と「字幕」の表示を設定することができます

B1 中級

プリズン・ブレイク(シーズン3 (Prison Break (season 3))

  • 145 4
    Odnoo Tuya に公開 2021 年 01 月 14 日